Subscribe to C Music Tv online     Watch more Close Ups

         Classic BRITS 2011

C Music TV joined a host of stars at the 2011 Classic BRIT Awards in London.

Host Myleene Klass was joined by the likes of Il Divo, Katherine Jenkins, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Bryn Terfel, Blake, Alfie Boe, Julian Lloyd Webber, Miloš Karadaglic, Aled Jones, Craig Ogden, Noah Stewart, Eric Whitacre & All Angels.

Music used in this Promo:

Track: "Kaleidoscope Of Maths. "
Film: A Beautiful Mind
Composer: James Horner

Editor: Stephan Gower